Disney Pixar Brave Squinkies


    • Incluedes 11 Squinkie characters
    • 11 containers
    • 3 tiny toys

    Product Details

    Product Description

    The set includes Merida, King Fergus, Queen Elinor, the triplets in both boy and bear form, Queen Elinor as a bear, Angus the horse, a target for Merida's archery practice, and one more unknown Squinkie.

    Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>